Recompose
Latest News: insert Special Offer

Buy Liquid Notes close to home


You can purchase a license for the full version of Liquid Notes directly on our website or from one of our partners. Find all relevant information listed below.


Online shop:

Click on the button below to complete the checkout process with Re-Compose:


Buy

Buy local:

Alternatively, you may also purchase Liquid Notes at your reseller of choice. Clicking on any of the partner links below will open a new page that redirects you to their website:


Canada

Cosmo Music - www.cosmomusic.ca

MIDI Classics - www.midi-classics.com

Long & McQuade - www.long-mcquade.com

Saved by Technology - www.savedbytechnology.com


Germany

Best Service - www.bestservice.de

Digital AudionetworX - www.da-x.de

Digital Audio Service - www.digitalaudioservice.de

Just Music - www.justmusic.de

MES Musik - www.mes-musik.de

Musikhaus Hieber Lindberg - www.hieber-lindberg.de

Musikhaus Thomann - www.thomann.de

Session - www.session.de


India

Pro Musicals - www.promusicals.com


Spain

Cutoff Pro Audio - www.cutoff.es

InterMusic Pro - www.intermusic-pro.com


Sweden

eMusic - www.emusic.se


Switzerland

A&O Sound - www.aundo.ch

Up Beat - www.upbeat.ch


United Kingdom

Plugin Boutique - www.pluginboutique.com


United States

Audio Deluxe - www.audiodeluxe.com

Audizer - www.audizer.com

B&H Photo - Video - Pro Audio - www.bhphotovideo.com

Genesis Technologies - http://stores.ebay.ch/genesistechnologies/

GuitarCenter - www.guitarcenter.com

JRR Shop - www.jrrshop.com

MacUpdate - www.macupdate.com

Music Machine Shop - www.musicmachineshop.com

MIDI Guy - www.midiguy.com

Perfect Circuit Audio - www.perfectcircuitaudio.com

PitBull Audio - www.pitbullaudio.com

Plugin Discounts - www.plugindiscounts.com

Pro Audio Solutions - www.proaudiosolutions.com

ScitScat Music - www.scitscat.com

Software Dreamer - www.softwaredreamer.com

Studica - www.studica.com

The Electronic Music Box - http://stores.ebay.at/theelectronicmusicbox/


Distributors:

Liquid Notes is available through two long-running companies with ample experience in music software distribution. Find them listed below, and reach out to us at sales@re-compose.com should you require to get in touch with them.

Europe

Best Service - www.bestservice.de

North America

Music Marketing - www.musicmarketing.ca